News       Shows       Music       Store

Clicking "listen" will take you to streaming audio on our Soundcloud page. "Video" links will take you to videos on our YouTube channel.

Lament (2010)

1. Solitude
2. Putrefaction
3. Chapter and Hearse
4. Our Sanctum Defiled
5. The Whore of Babylon
6. Lament
7. Pluvianus Devoured
8. Shipwreck In a Bottle
9. Epilogue
Malice (2014)

1. The Cremation of the Divine Monstrosity
2. The Creation of the Divine Hypocrisy
3. Malice
4. 300
5. Tempus Fugit
6. Herald the Dawn
7. Where the Wild Things Aren't
8. No Sunshine
9. White Lies In Red
10. Genesis of a Terminus
11. On Cursed Wings

listen    video   download


listen    video
Interim Release (2015)

1. The Sounds of Silence
2. Ghost In an Ivory Tower



Direct any questions, problems with the website, or booking inquiries to: